Nintendo 2DS Perfect ds10+/M01 machine?

Post Reply
User avatar
soultron
Posts: 204
Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:41 pm
Location: Wilmington,NC

Nintendo 2DS Perfect ds10+/M01 machine?

Post by soultron » Wed Aug 28, 2013 4:31 pm


Some might say it's ridiculous, but this could be a great thing for me. Compact, no worries about the hinge breaking, simple setup. I wish I knew where the headphone jack was. I dig it.

User avatar
Cfgk24
Posts: 291
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 8:03 pm

Re: Nintendo 2DS Perfect ds10+/M01 machine?

Post by Cfgk24 » Wed Aug 28, 2013 5:11 pm

Lol! I wonder how long it would take for this to come up!
Actually the New Korg M01D is actually in 3d!
Headphone jack is on left! I love the design!

User avatar
Syscrusher
Posts: 692
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 2:29 pm
Location: Halifax Nova Scotia Canada

Re: Nintendo 2DS Perfect ds10+/M01 machine?

Post by Syscrusher » Sat Aug 31, 2013 2:06 pm

'I like it! It actually will turn the DS-10+ into a proper "wedge" style desktop soft-synth! No stylus?

User avatar
ratface1987
Posts: 84
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 1:49 pm
Location: Paris, France

Re: Nintendo 2DS Perfect ds10+/M01 machine?

Post by ratface1987 » Mon Sep 02, 2013 12:50 pm

The first thing I thought when I saw this was "it must be a hoax." Then I realized it was legit and thought it would be cool for DS10. The price is in the right place.

User avatar
Pandurris
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 2:06 pm
Location: Santiago, Chile
Contact:

Re: Nintendo 2DS Perfect ds10+/M01 machine?

Post by Pandurris » Wed Sep 04, 2013 2:59 am

I thought the same thing! This is the perfect machine for DS-10 specially for lives.

User avatar
soultron
Posts: 204
Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:41 pm
Location: Wilmington,NC

Re: Nintendo 2DS Perfect ds10+/M01 machine?

Post by soultron » Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:04 pm

I'll be buying one while on tour so I'll to make a video. I'm pretty hopeful.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests