LOL TOPIC

User avatar
DS-10 Dominator
Site Admin
Posts: 1390
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2010 1:20 am
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands

Re: LOL TOPIC

Post by DS-10 Dominator » Mon May 02, 2011 11:28 am



quite epic
soundcloud.com/auxpulse soundcloud.com/ds10dominator

User avatar
Cfgk24
Posts: 291
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 8:03 pm

Re: LOL TOPIC

Post by Cfgk24 » Mon May 02, 2011 2:41 pm

Lol at Donald Trump

User avatar
Sinqlogue
Posts: 249
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 9:50 am
Location: Kockengen

Re: LOL TOPIC

Post by Sinqlogue » Fri May 20, 2011 7:16 pm

I'm not sure if this is the correct topic, since Portal 2 is absolutely not a joke. But here for those who love it as much as I do;

http://www.dumpert.nl/mediabase/1492541 ... opera.html
Image

User avatar
UncleBibby
Posts: 327
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2011 1:23 am
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: LOL TOPIC

Post by UncleBibby » Sat May 21, 2011 1:21 am

Does anyone here like flying babies?

Image
Oonts-oonts-oonts-oonts...

User avatar
DS-10 Dominator
Site Admin
Posts: 1390
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2010 1:20 am
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands

Re: LOL TOPIC

Post by DS-10 Dominator » Thu Jun 02, 2011 12:19 pm

soundcloud.com/auxpulse soundcloud.com/ds10dominator

User avatar
HarleyLikesMusic
Site Admin
Posts: 465
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2010 1:39 am
Location: UK, Sheffield
Contact:

Re: LOL TOPIC

Post by HarleyLikesMusic » Mon Sep 12, 2011 6:46 pm

Lets revive the lol topic :P
My chest is now hurting from this video.
DS-10 Producers that I have seen live:
AuxPulse, Critical Strike, DS-10 Dominator

(I will travel the world and add a lot more to this list one day)

User avatar
D A Payne
Posts: 156
Joined: Thu May 05, 2011 8:05 am
Location: UK

Re: LOL TOPIC

Post by D A Payne » Wed Sep 28, 2011 8:26 pm

Why not.
Nothing to do with busses

User avatar
UncleBibby
Posts: 327
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2011 1:23 am
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: LOL TOPIC

Post by UncleBibby » Wed Sep 28, 2011 8:39 pm

Oonts-oonts-oonts-oonts...

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest