Snild Dolkow at Dreamhack Summer!

Post Reply
User avatar
QauNuckShin
Posts: 184
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 3:29 pm
Location: Lund, Sweden
Contact:

Snild Dolkow at Dreamhack Summer!

Post by QauNuckShin » Mon Jun 18, 2012 11:52 pm

You might have heard about Dreamhack? World's biggest LAN? Thousands and thousands of people. Huge e-sports tournaments, including Starcraft 2? And a live performance from me!

QauNuckShin // Snild Dolkow
Purist - single-take, single DS-10, no editing.
Author of the DS-10 Manager application.
http://dolkow.se/music, https://www.facebook.com/snilddolkow

User avatar
Sinqlogue
Posts: 249
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 9:50 am
Location: Kockengen

Re: Snild Dolkow at Dreamhack Summer!

Post by Sinqlogue » Tue Jun 19, 2012 6:12 pm

Nice one dude! I noticed that you have played on some awesome stages. Keep it up!
Image

User avatar
Pandurris
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 2:06 pm
Location: Santiago, Chile
Contact:

Re: Snild Dolkow at Dreamhack Summer!

Post by Pandurris » Mon Jul 16, 2012 7:51 pm

Awesome music!!! And awesome audience!!! :D

User avatar
bryface
Posts: 209
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2010 7:28 pm
Location: vancouver, canada
Contact:

Re: Snild Dolkow at Dreamhack Summer!

Post by bryface » Wed Jul 18, 2012 6:47 pm

totally jelly of your massive stage! way to bring the demoscene flavour.

User avatar
Decktonic
Posts: 1016
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 7:00 am
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Snild Dolkow at Dreamhack Summer!

Post by Decktonic » Thu Jul 19, 2012 8:26 pm

Awesome!
THISISDECKTONIC.com | [url=ttp://soundcloud.com/decktonic]latest tracks[/url] | releases

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests