Industry-Z

Post Reply
ghostils
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 5:38 pm

Industry-Z

Post by ghostils » Mon Oct 29, 2012 8:28 am

Little Industrialish action. Went a little nuts with the pan ping pong, but hey =D Enjoy.
http://soundcloud.com/bponas/industry-z

fluid
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 5:52 pm

Re: Industry-Z

Post by fluid » Tue Nov 06, 2012 9:51 pm

Pretty awesome. Talk about frantic NES games!

ghostils
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 5:38 pm

Re: Industry-Z

Post by ghostils » Wed Nov 07, 2012 4:54 am

=D

User avatar
AudioArtist
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 4:33 am
Location: NC, USA

Re: Industry-Z

Post by AudioArtist » Wed Nov 07, 2012 5:14 pm

Pretty slick!

User avatar
8-bot
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Dec 07, 2010 4:42 am

Re: Industry-Z

Post by 8-bot » Thu Nov 08, 2012 2:09 am

good work!

bleachy
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 11:56 pm

Re: Industry-Z

Post by bleachy » Fri Nov 09, 2012 7:45 am

really like the pan ping pong, impressive!

ghostils
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 5:38 pm

Re: Industry-Z

Post by ghostils » Tue Nov 13, 2012 7:02 pm

Was inspired by several Negetive Format songs =)

Anatomy of Spirit
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 2:15 am
Contact:

Re: Industry-Z

Post by Anatomy of Spirit » Sun Jan 13, 2013 9:15 am

I really like this. I like the ping pong panned sections. It's subtle and quick, but that's why I like them. Good Work!
For Music by Anatomy of the Spirit: http://soundcloud.com/anatomyofthespirit

User avatar
Decktonic
Posts: 1016
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 7:00 am
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Industry-Z

Post by Decktonic » Mon Jan 14, 2013 1:49 am

nice work! heavy!!!
THISISDECKTONIC.com | [url=ttp://soundcloud.com/decktonic]latest tracks[/url] | releases

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests